531 Bear Swamp Road At Rulfs Orchard Peru, NY 12972  Local: (518) 643-2108 Tollfree: (866) 439-5073
Customer Reviews
APPLE BLOSSOM FLORIST
Local Peru, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (207 reviews)
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always a delight to use Apple Blossom Florist in Peru - they are the best. I know that what they deliver will be beautifully created and bring joy and comfort every time.
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I had to have flowers delivered quickly for my aunts funeral. They were quick to respond to my e-mail and gave me a quick call to let me know the flowers would be delivered to the church on time.
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

They were beautiful. Thank you so much
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was a beautiful bouquet ad arrived on time.
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Website was easy to use and got a personal call with alternative suggestions when problems arose with specific flower availability. Good job--would use again!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Recipient loved the arrangement ... described as superior to other local suppliers!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful, fresh arrangement. No complaints.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service, my order was accommodated at the last minute and the flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Mother's Day flowers were gorgeous! Bright,colorful and full of life!
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Mother's Day flowers were absolutely beautiful! There was over a dozen roses in them, I would not hesitate to order!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful service! Ordered late afternoon on a Sunday, and Monday morning they were delivered to a new momma at the hospital! Beautiful flowers, just as described! Called once to verify my order and the lady on the phone was so pleasant and helpful!
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always extremely pleased with the customer service and the products.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangements are always fresh and beautiful. They are delivered on time and are enjoyed immensely by my 91 year old mother-in-law. Thank you.
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received the sleigh flower arrangement as a gift from our daughter and I loved it so much I got it for my girl friend and they loved it for their center place. Thank you so much for the excellent work.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased with the arrangement I ordered and the prompt delivery.
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always delighted with what I order from you!
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received a beautiful bouquet of sunshine! I was hoping I could upload a pic....stunning! Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was extremely pleased with the arrangement sent to the funeral home. Ordered it the night before the service and it made it there bright and early. It was a beautiful spray of flowers. Thank you very much.
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am very pleased. Ordered on line and was kept informed from ordering to delivery. Will be ordering again from Apple Blossom!
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The service was great and I am told the flowers I order were beautiful thank you
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always very pleased with my orders from Apple Blossom...this was for my Aunt and Uncle as they had lost someone dear to them. Very pleased.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mother was extremely happy with the flowers. I am getting married in July and am thinking of coming to you guys for the flowers :-)
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mother was extremely happy with the flowers. I am getting married in July and am thinking of coming to you guys for the flowers :-)
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My wife was very happy with her arrangement, it looked just like the picture I saw online. Very easy and convenient for me!
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers for my sisters funeral were delivered as promised and were exactly as we or dered
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Mother's Day flowers were delivered on Saturday and they were very fragrant and beautiful. Thank you for doing such a nice job with the colors and the arrangement!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers looked awesome!! Mother was thrilled! Katie Burdick did an outstanding job!
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Always confident that staff and services will be excellent. This lived up to expectations. Thank you
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was for my son in laws grandmother. I did not get to see the arrangement but my daughter and her mother in law thought the arrangement was beautiful. I appreciate very much that you created such a beautiful arrangement on such short notice. Many thanks. Jane Cassidy in PA.
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always great service & beautiful arrangements with timely delivery.
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great job. My two orders were delivered on time and at both locations. I will be ordering from you again soon!!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for the great service. Flowers arrived at the perfect time and they were great looking.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Once again a beautiful arrangement delivered timely!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement! Thanks!!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent and beautiful arrangement, made for a great surprise!
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful plant garden. As always very pleased with the presentation and quality. Thank you.
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always beautiful arrangements, timely delivered!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

On time and beautiful fruit baskets.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

it was so much easier to deal directly with the florist in my aunt's home town rather than thru a large web site. Great service!
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Thank you for your service. I did not see the flower arrangement you made and delivered to our friends in Keeseville at Thanksgiving, but it was loved and appreciated.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellant service
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent customer service. Flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

My husband and I were very pleased with the flowers for Hazel LaDuke. She meant so much to my husband and he was glad I chose the red roses.
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very satisfied with the service. My daughter received the flowers right on time and they were beautiful. She sent me a picture of them. Thank you for the great service. I will definitely remember you in the future.
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Apple blossom always does a great job! The flowers are fresh and timely delivered!
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I found the service was A1 !!!
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you. Great job. My Mother loved her birthday flowers.
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flower arrangement, thank you!
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service, order was revised and was even better! Highly recommend!!
Date: Jun 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were lovely and arrived at the right time. Thank you.
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered a flower arrangement online. I live in MA & had the flowers delivered to my sister in Saranac, NY. The flowers were beautiful & delivered as promised. I highly recommend Apple Blossom Florist!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent arrangements and top notch customer service .
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Mom absolutely loves the vase her flowers came in, she was delighted with the flowers, she commented on the baby roses that were mixed in throughout the arrangement.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was told that the flowers were beautiful
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were delivered as requested and delivery person actually found recipient behind house when no answer came at front door. Bravo! I am now a loyal customer. Oh, yes, the roses were beautiful.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The funeral flower arrangement was lovely. Thank you for making it so easy at this difficult time.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The funeral flower arrangement was lovely. Thank you for making it so easy at this difficult time.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

After having Apple Blossom pick up the order from "just flowers" on several occasions and Mom being very pleased with them I now have a go to florist in my home town even though I'm 1000 miles a way! Thank you for helping make my Mom's day a little brighter!!'
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful, so my mother says. Easy to order on the web-site and thankful that I an email that the order was delivered.
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent web site & customer service on the phone. Was told the arrangement was beautiful & smelled great. Top notch service. Well done. Thank you.
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I placed an online order to be delivered. Shortly after I received a phone call to let me know the exact details of the flowers in stock. Apple Blossom went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with the order. Person who received the flowers absolutely loved them. Top notch customer service. Well done.
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy ordering on the web site. Very pleased with the follow up email that the flowers were delivered. Thank you
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement was delivered as scheduled and was very beautiful. Thanks so much.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very satisfy with service will order again in the future
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

We were told the flowers we send from Apple Blossom florist in Peru, NY were beautiful
Date: Jan 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy ordering on the web site and excellent communications on the delivery. Thank you
Date: Jan 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent customer service and beautiful arrangement!!!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The fruit was enjoyed by all. Excellent presentation. Wonderful gift.
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

A beautiful arrangement! Very pleased with the flowers and service delivery. It has been over 2 weeks and most of the flowers are still thriving.
Date: Nov 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The floral banquet is beautiful. You did a nice job. Thank you! Shirley Peltonñ
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Extremely happy with service. I know nothing about flowers but wife loved them and received a ton of compliments. Personally found them to be a bit pricey but compared to other arrangements purchased from other florists these were the nicest looking and longest lasting. Will definetly be making purchases from you in the future. Thank you!
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your service was very professional! Your flowers were beautiful and the recipient was very pleased with the arrangement and said they were fragrant and and will enjoy them. I'm glad I used our local florist to send flowers on someone's special day.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

flowers were beautiful for our friend service and we hope brought comfort to her family.
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fast same day delivery and perfect quality flowers from our local florist. I'll be ordering again.
Date: Jun 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

What a fabulous florist! I ordered the Father's Day package of a blueberry pie, blueberry donuts and Adirondack chocolates at 9pm Friday night and by 1pm Saturday before Father's Day they were delivered - made my father's day :)
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

My Mom lives about a mile from the florist . Have always been delivered on time and she has always loved the arrangements of flowers . Thanks for making my Mom happy .
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Loved both arrangements arrived perfectly and they were lovely and fresh will use this florist again and again!!
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I sent flowers to my girls in the office and they were absolutely beautiful! You made some girls very happy.
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

We were absolutly pleased with the service!!! Arrangment was beautiful, as always. Nice to know that even after moving away from 'home' we can always count on Apple Blossom!!!! Will not order anywhere else. Thank you.
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers I received are beautiful. Through the years I have received and sent many flower arrangements, with Apple Blossom Florist and have been very happy with every one of them. My family feels the same.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I needed to change my delivery date and they were very helpfull with doing it
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

We ordered the flowers for a friend of ours who had surgery and the flowers made her day and she loved them thanks for doing a job well done.
Date: Jan 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Apple Blossom is always timely and efficient, great customer service and the arrangements are beautiful!
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangements were absolutely beautiful better than we imagined as we choose them online we did not think they would be exact. The orders from other friends of my father were gorgeous as well. I will be going back to Apple Blossom Florist for all my arrangements.I'm very happy with their service.
Date: Jan 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Just stunning! Thank you!! She loved it!
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Teh arrangement was just as it was depicted on your web site. Very nice.
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

My sister said, the roses were beautiful, and nicely arranged. She was very pleased, and I would order from you again. Thanks for the excellent service. Sincerely, Ann Willenbrink.
Date: Nov 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

WONDERFUL!!! They put such care in their services/products. Order from ONLY them and will continue to do so!!
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy ordering and plenty of options available in my price range. The flowers were beautiful and my sister loved them. Thank you!
Date: Aug 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Superb experience. Flowers as represented and they even called me to discuss an alternative option.
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was very easy to order from your website. There were no problems and the individual loved the flowers. I would highly recommend your service.
Date: Jul 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Outstanding Father's Day gift. We were told that the pie was still warm when it was delivered - truly a delight and the cookies were so good - they froze some and we had them a couple weeks ago when we visited New York. THANKS!!!!
Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Incredible service and incredible products for my wedding! I planned my NY wedding from Colorado and they were attentive and helpful every step of the way. Everything was absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Mother loved the arrangement. Very Easy to order and delivery was on time. Excellent Service. I will order again from Apple Blossom.
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful arrangement! Excellent service :)
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always timely, beautiful arrangements!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Only thing I would change is to have a choice of color selection on the web site so that if a purchaser wanted a choice they wouldn't have to go hunting for it...otherwise flowers were top quality and delivery went very well.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

We sent an arrangement to my mother-n-law for Mother's Day and she loved it. She said it was the most beautiful flower arrangement she has ever seen! Thank you for the great service.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service! Quality flowers! Always so pleased.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were sent to my mom for Mothers Day and she was delighted! Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

it was on time and always great service
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Was sending a garden plant to a friend for the loss of her mother. She loved and in the garden there was prayer plant that make the arrangement perfect. Always a great florist, never disappointed.
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement was beautiful and service superb as usual.
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Instructions were followed. Good Job
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mom said the arrangement was just beautiful!! Many thanks. This is why I order from you...I know what I order will be the best you can give.
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

This has been the best service that I have ever received from a Florist that I made my purchase on-line. Mom was very happy with her flowers and I will use your service again. Nice to know that you are "just around the corner" Thank you.
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Wish I could give you a "10" The arrangement was beautiful!!!! A month prior I placed an order with another "local" florist out of Plattsburgh. You can not imagine the disappointment we felt when we saw a picture of the arrangement from that order. Higher price, less flower :-( I will never use any one else to send flowers in upstate NY. You got my business. Happy, happy, happy. That is all I can say. :-)
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement were beautiful and delivered when I requested. Excellent job. This wasn't the first time using Apple Blossom and surely won't be the last.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Over the last few years I have regularly arranged for Apple Blossom Florist to send flowers to my partner in Northern New York State....Never once have either of us been disappointed with the delivery service or the flower arrangement which have always exceeded our expectations................Fergus from Oxford,England,UK
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service - when I ordered I accidentally picked the wrong date. When I called and asked for an earlier delivers date Apple Blossom Florist was able to deliver the next day, and my Grandmother loved the arrangement! Couldn't be a happier customer.
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great arrangement and service; my mother was very pleased!
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Oct 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always pleased with the arrangements I order. They are always exactly what I expected. Delivery is right on time and service is always friendly when I go in to order. Thank you.
Date: Jul 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The website was user friendly. What I appreciated most was the person calling me to say that only one African Violet was available because the others she would not sell to me because, due to the heat, they were not in the best of shape. She offered some choices and I was able to decide on what to send. The personal touch always wins in the end!
Date: Jun 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have been so pleased with Apple Blossom Florist for flower arrangements, prices & delivery options & my recent experience with a delivery from Rulfs Orchard was outstanding! They were not able to deliver on the date I chose due to my parents going out of town unexpectedly, they kept me informed & tried several times with fresh baked goods until finally on the 3rd day my parents received food so fresh it was still hot! I cannot be more impressed with the customer service & quality of product!
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have been sending arrangements from Apple Blossom for years, however this last arrangement was my favorite one yet. The reecipient absolutely loved the colors and agrees this was her favorite as well. Thank you!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were sent for Mother's Day for my elderly Mother. She lives in NY and I reside in Texas, so I didnot see them. She said they were very nice. The online ordering was simple and straight forward. Thank You.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivery was on time and arrived at the proper location
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Order was done with no fuss and was delivered to ILL. on date that i requested. Will use Apple Blossom Florist again
Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was very pleased with your service. I made a mistake on the order and the staff quickly corrected my mistake and called me to let me know that it was fixed.
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement; my mother was very impressed.
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thank you -- my mom was very happy!
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Once again,excellent service from the staff of Apple Blossom Florist...This time I ordered an "Easter" arrangement which included an Easter Bunny,however I received an email saying that that they no longer had that particular Bunny in stock and could they do an alternative to which I replied in the affirmative and I have to say the result was as always ...Stunning...I must add that when visiting my friend a few weeks ago..(Who lives just a few miles away from their shop) we called in to the shop and met all of the staff and congratulated them on their consistently excellent arrangements.....I will continue to use their service in the coming years and would recommend them to any one who requires first class and a reliable service
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mom said the arrangement was just beautiful. Delivery was on time as scheduled. No complaints but I thought I put my name on the card enclosed with the flowers but apparently I didn't. Could that be checked so I don't make the same mistake again.Thanks a bunch! Meg Roman
Date: Apr 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Apple Blossom Florist has my highest recommendation-their arrangements are top notch and their service is outstanding.I will always continue to use only them and will recommend them to everyone!!!!
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

beautiful flowers!!!! janice provided great service..she brought the flowers in and removed the wrapping...i'm handicapped so that's important...
Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The wife said the flowers were really nice.
Date: Apr 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am always so pleased to receive flowers from my friend Fergus who lives in Oxford, England as he always orders them from Apple Blossom Florists...They are always lovely and they are delivered by the nicest people.... Kindest Regards, Victoria.
Date: Mar 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

We were told you do a lot of really beautiful arrangements and we were told that the arrangement you did for our aunt's funeral were exactly that. We live out of state and were not able.to make the funeral and were relieved to hear that the flowers turned out so well. Thank you for that peace of.mind.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower arrangement was beautiful and quite hardy. There are still flowers as I write. The delivery was well timed. Thank you all.
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VT

Date: Feb 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DE

I intended to call you back and tell you how pleased my sister and her husband were with the arrangement. She described it to me, and it sounded beautiful! Thanks so much; I will keep Apple Blossom Florist in my rolodex for the future!
Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service!
Date: Jan 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The service was wonderful and my Mother said the arrangement was beautiful. We will be ordering from you in the future.
Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement looked BETTER than the picture of it! It stayed beautiful and fresh for the holiday season. Most of all, it was beautiful and the recipient loved it! I have ordered from APPLE BLOSSOM FLORIST before and that is why I ordered again. They're great!
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

We sent a gift basket to our relatives attending a funeral. They really appreciated the gesture and they enjoyed evening snacking together. Thanks for helping make that happen for them.
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have ordered from Apple Blossom Florist many times. Each time the service was exceptional. Since my orders originate from Florida, all arrangements received have been beautifully done. Consistent attention to what counts. Sending beautiful bouquets to family from far away. Thanks :>)
Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was a birthday gift for my mother's 91st birthday. She was very pleased with the fall flowers. Will definitely shop your way again!
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

I really appreciate what you’re providing here. Keep going that way. Take care!
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

We have never been disappointed with Apple Blossom. The service is as good as can be and from the feedback that I get, the flowers are always beautiful. Unfortunately, I never get to see the flowers that I send, but I always get very positive feedback.
Date: Nov 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangements were great!!! Still on display, I might add... You made my daughter very happy and her anniversary special. Thanks so much....
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I've used you site on a number of times to order flowers and on each occasion you have given execellent Service
Date: Sep 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

THE FLOWERS ARE SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL.....
Date: Aug 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Since I live in Florida, I didn't see the flowers but Mom spoke of the beautiful arrangement with glads. Thank you.
Date: Aug 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was fresh, beautiful colors and aromatic.
Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recepient was very pleased with the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

My flowers were just beautiful. I just love everything I get from apple blossom. Until my son found out about your website he had your phone number and just called in the order from what ever state he was in, because he knows apple blossom always has beautiful flowers.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

It's May 23rd and the lillies are still going strong! Great choice!
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

My husband and I have ordered many arrangements for our daughters, and they have all been wonderful. Thank You!
Date: Apr 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

AFAICT you've cvoreed all the bases with this answer!
Date: Apr 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you... I was very satisfied with your service. Sincerely, Jeff Carter
Date: Mar 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have ordered from Apple Blossom in Peru for years. They did the flowers for my wedding. I absolutely love their arrangements and talent. The website is simple to use and love that they deliver to numerous locations and they are very quick to deliver.
Date: Mar 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

My family has used Apple Blossom Florist for years. My sister-in-law always calls directly for personal help. We have always been very happy and satisfied with our deliveries. We also know that if there is a problem, it will be taken care of. Thank you for all you do at Apple Blossom. My plant is beautiful.
Date: Mar 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I highly recommend Apple Blossom Florist to everyone looking for quality, first class service and selection.
Date: Mar 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I highly recommend Apple Blossom Florist to everyone looking for quality, first class service and selection.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were fantastic. still look as good as the day they were delivered and that was two (2) weeks ago.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful! You guys always come through!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything was perfect,as usual,except that the message card with the sender's name and Valentine's wish, was not inserted. The flowers are beautiful.
Date: Feb 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very friendly and helpful customer service and the arrangements are always beautiful. I enjoy doing business with Apple Blossom.
Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Flowers ordered from the UK,I had already arrived here in NY state for the Christmas holidays when they were delivered so was able to see them first hand......I must say they were an excellent arrangement,and just for the record they are still alive and giving a great display.....I have used your delivery service a number of times in the past and will continue to do so in the future
Date: Dec 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

My sister was delighted with the bouquet. It had some flowers and greenery that would bring her through Christmas. Thank you for the prompt reliable service.
Date: Nov 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Nov 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Good quality flowers and reliable service......I should like to say that I am a UK customer,but am unable to enter this in "State/Provence" as there is only provision for USA or Canadian staes etc.....!!!
Date: Nov 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lovely flowers.......I have always been delighted to receive flowers from Apple Blossom Florists......and a very nice man delivered them.. Thank you. Victoria.
Date: Nov 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

It is always a pleasure ordering from your shop. Although I live out of state, its nice to know that I can always send beautiful flowers to my family in upstate NY.
Date: Oct 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Oct 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love that you can order an arrangement and have it delivered the same day! The site is easy to use and the flowers are always beautiful.
Date: Oct 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I always know that I can call and get a beautiful arrangement for any occasion. Nice to be able to trust what you can't see. Love being able to just order from you online
Date: Sep 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was easy to order and the delivery was without incident. Thanks for providing quality service!
Date: Sep 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Aug 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Yes, a "5". The Best!!! I have ordered from many companies in my years,but that all stopped 3 years ago because of these wonderful people...They are the only place I will order flowers, potted plants, accessories, and etc..from now on...I live in another state, and took a chance ordering from them 3yrs ago, and it was the best floral arrangement my mother had ever received...It gave me such great pride just to make her happy, but I was truly grateful on how much detail and care these people put into the floral arrangement to see to it that they definately want to please thier customers... Ed along with his employees who have helped me several times over the phone, have ALWAYS given such great service and most of all PATIENCE when trying to pick out just the right arrangement to send to my loved ones...That alone says alot to me as a customer, but that alone says it all on why I will ALWAYS order thier beautiful arrangements from them and no one else...My Mother raved about her flowers from this company...Thanks to all of you for giving me comfort on knowing that when I place an order, it will not only be a beautfiul arrangement, but a work of art !!!! Your Devoted Customer-- Pamela
Date: Aug 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement! My wife was very happy!
Date: Aug 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother was delighted with the arrangement. The selection of fruit was fabulous and she will enjoy the azalea. Thank you for a perfect birthday gift across the miles! - Chris Dagna
Date: Jul 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jul 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very good service.....I had to indicate that I'm from New York,but in fact I am from the UK and sent flowers to friends in New York
Date: Jul 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement. I will use them again.
Flower Delivery To Peru, NY
See Delivery Areas